X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Common Parish...

3

Thursday AM Ma...

4
5

4:00 PM Mass

6

Youth Choir Pr...

10 AM Mass

7

Monday AM Comm...

St Paul Happy...

8

Tuesday AM Mas...

9

Book Club - Fr...

St Paul Financ...

10

Thursday AM Ma...

11
12

Confessions

4:00 PM Mass

13

10 AM Mass

14

Monday AM Comm...

St Paul Happy...

15

Tuesday AM Mas...

Card Players -...

16
17

Thursday AM Ma...

18
19

4:00 PM Mass

20

Youth Choir Pr...

10 AM Mass

21

Monday AM Comm...

St Paul Happy...

22

Tuesday AM Mas...

23

Pastoral Counc...

24

Thursday AM Ma...

25
26

Confessions

4:00 PM Mass

27

Family Mass

28

Monday AM Comm...

St Paul Happy...

29

Tuesday AM Mas...

30
   

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Common Parish Meeting Night

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Thursday AM Mass

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • Youth Choir Practice

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • Monday AM Communion Service

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • St Paul Happy Crafters - Fr. Esser Library

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Tuesday AM Mass

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Book Club - Fr Esser Library

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St Paul Finance Council - Fr Esser Library

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Thursday AM Mass

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 2:45 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 14, 2021

  • Monday AM Communion Service

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • St Paul Happy Crafters - Fr. Esser Library

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Tuesday AM Mass

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Card Players - Fr Cox Hall

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Thursday AM Mass

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • Youth Choir Practice

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 21, 2021

  • Monday AM Communion Service

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • St Paul Happy Crafters - Fr. Esser Library

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • Tuesday AM Mass

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Pastoral Council Meeting - Fr Esser Library

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • Thursday AM Mass

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 2:45 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • Family Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 28, 2021

  • Monday AM Communion Service

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • St Paul Happy Crafters - Fr. Esser Library

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • Tuesday AM Mass

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM