X

Finance Council

The St. Paul the Apostle Finance Council serves in an advisory role to the pastor. It is the consultative body in all parish financial matters.

All parishes in the Archdiocese of Milwaukee are required to have a finance council governed by norms issued by the bishop.

The Finance Council includes the pastor, the parish trustees, one or two liaisons from the Pastoral Council, and other parish members appointed by the pastor.

 

Finance Council Members Contact Information  ~

Fr. Yamid Blanco - blancoy@archmil.org

Thomas Clowney - tclowney@stpaulracine.org (Resource)

John Mand - jmmpmm@yahoo.com  (Council Liaison)

Dale Nees, Deacon - neesd@archmil.org

Margaret Orth (Chair) - margejorth@gmail.com

Eric Martinez - martinez_eric@msn.com

Diane Ingalsbe - dmingalsbe@gmail.com

 

Trustees

Trustees are parishioners who serve the parish as advisors, overseers and councilors, entrusted with assisting the pastor in caring for the corporate well-being of the parish. They serve for two-year terms and are members of the Parish Corporation Board of Directors, which administers all the temporal matters that are affected by civil law. One trustee is designated as the trustee-treasurer and the other as the trustee-secretary.

Along with the pastor, trustees are ex-officio members of the parish pastoral council and finance council, and participate fully in the work of those groups.

The current trustees for St. Paul the Apostle Parish are Stephanie Warner, Secretary, and David Holland, Treasurer.

David Holland  (Trustee Treasurer) - dholland731@gmail.com

Stephanie Warner  (Trustee Secretary) - smhwarner@gmail.com

 

Legacy Society

St. Paul the Apostle was the first parish in the Archdiocese of Milwaukee to form a Legacy Society and we celebrated our 25th Anniversary in fall of 2020. The only requirement for membership is to advise us that your parish is being remembered in your will. The confirmation is not binding and you do not reveal to us the amount of the bequest.

To veiw and print a copy of the Legacy Society brochure, click here.